Saturday, October 14, 2017

Halloween Mask-Wigsbuy Reviews

Do you like this Halloween Party Side Flower Charming Gem Halloween Mask?
Wigsbuy Fashion Reviews: Even if Halloween guests never enter your home — aka trick-or-treaters — they’ll definitely see the front porch so give it a festive feel with a colorful rug, lanterns, mums and piles of pumpkins. For a spooktastic finishing touch, we added a pair of Grandin Road Pre-Lit Spooky Trees that come pre-wrapped in mini orange lights that’ll cast a spell long after the witching hour.
Get ready for your Halloween!

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wigsbuy Reviews For Stylish Straight Wig



Is there anyone like this Stylish Dapper Short Rocker Hairstyle Fashionable Straight Blonde Wig with Special Layered Hair Cut?


By jfgpoloski
Blond bomb! Great color. The wig was longer than the picture. More Bob like round. I gave it a texture cut for body and now it ROCKS. Backcomb a bit.
By Missinsunshine
Perfect. Wig looks just like it does in stock photo. Also comes with extra goodies I ordered on 4/20 & received on 4/25. Came packaged great. A nice box for safe keeping. I ordered in stock photo color. Love it. The wig is light weight. I went grocery shopping this morning & was told about 5 times how cute my hair is. :) Means a lot when you are trying to grow your own hair back out. I can't afford the REALLY really expensive cancer wigs. So many more on here that I want. :) Will be a returning customer.

By Brei
I really like the look and feel of this wig. It is flatter near the roots than in the picture but I prefer that it is not too poofy. I have naturally thick hair and the wig looks very similar to mine before I cut it so I wear it on nights out.




By Griselda
The length of hairs is below my ears which helps to give the hairs a fuller look. After seeing this I realized that how much endeavor has been put to make this unconventional wig. This is a wig which is capable of attracting people’s attention.



Join us!






Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Product Advisory About Youthful Fascinating Sexy Long Curly Lace Front Wig

What do you think of this Youthful Fascinating Sexy Long Curly Lace Front Wig 100% Real Human Hair?

If you are interested of this wig, I think this product advisory is useful for you.


By Karendabu1986 Date:29/04/2016
Question: I cut my hair too short and I went to couple wig stores here in my area but they looked too fake like it was too obvious that its not my hair I really love this long blonde wig but I dont wanna spend this much money and then when I receive it I wont like it I would love to see a picture of an actual customer wearing it so I would have idea how it looks like

Answer: Dear friend!Welcome to wigsbuy and thanks for your concern of this wig. Sorry for the inconvenience , we just have pictures on our website , but we can make the wig the same as picture and make you satisfied when you receive it . If you have any other questions please contact us feel free! Have a nice day!


By katz7497 Date:27/01/2016
Question: My 19 yo daughter is beginning chemo soon and her hair image is a real concern for her not to mention keeping her depression from increasing I am interested in this wig as shown in the picture with a few modifications She has very dense hair naturally What is the max density What would the overall cost be for max density color shown on picture baby hairs included and full lace instead of lace front

Answer: Dear Friend, Thanks for your support to Wigsbuy. For this wig you like, the density we can make is 120% and it looks a little bit less than picture style. And the biggest density we can make is 150%. I recommend you make density 130%. And for the full lace cap, the extra fee is $100. If you like the picture color, please choose "The same as picture". If you have any other questions please contact us feel free! Have a nice day!


By seynra2 Date:18/01/2016
Question: Hello I am very interested in this wig I have read the answers to questions I had But could you send me a color draft I do believe I will want the hair rooted and baby hairs and possibly 150% density I really like the color as shown but do not know the name of color used Also I would need a petite size Would 150% density be too much also I am wondering the extra cost Can you possibly be able to tell me the extra pricing for this Thank You very much.

Answer: Dear friend!Welcome to wigsbuy and thanks for your concern of this wig. 1. Kindly find that if you want the petite size for this wig , you can choose petite in the size chart for it . 2. Also kindly find that we can make the color " the same as picture " and you just need to choose " the same as picture " in the color chart , but i have confirmed with our colleague about the dark roots , he said that we will make the dark roots a little longer than the picture . 3.Kindly find that we can make 150% density for this wig and you need to pay $30 extra to us . If you have any other questions please contact us feel free! Have a nice day!

Join us!

Sunday, October 1, 2017

New In-Wigsbuy Reviews

Imagine that you wear braids standing on the side of a lake with gentle breeze, it must be unforgettable. Wigsbuy online store supplies the newest collections of braids hairstyle including micro braids, braids for  short hair , braids for  long hair , African braids and so on. You can get crochet braids hair easily with natural color and feel as same as the real human hair, and easy care and washing, so you can save a lot of time to enjoy your lifetime. Find more surprises at Wigsbuy.com to get some braids hair to your friends and families, let’s change together!

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wigsbuy Cool Reviews

Is there anyone like this cool set made by Wigsbuy Fashion Reviews?

And now about this Modern Loose Wavy 100% Human Hair Bob Hairstyle Lace Wig 12 Inches?

Let's see reviews about this one:


By Tiffany
The loose wavy wig is wonderful and glamorous. The bob hairstyle wig looks amazingly great as it complements the wig so nicely making it special and unique. This wig is perfect for all the fashionable ladies who want to look special.



By Laurel
I am extremely fond of the bob hairstyle wig which gives me a great look and nice style. The loose wavy wig is beautiful with any outfit and makes me the highlight of the event. The wig is amazingly stylish.



By gloriamayerhofer
I am impressed with the exquisite design on the bob hairstyle wig which goes beautifully with my face and gives a highlight to the great looking wavy wig. I prefer to wear it on parties as it makes me trendy. Thank you.



By Julia
I like the simple yet fashionable bob hairstyle look which is completely new in the market. The cheap price of the loose wavy wig is alluring and makes the wig perfect for me and my budget. I am happy with the designer look.



Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wigsbuy Reviews for Short Messy Kinky Curly Synthetic Wigs

What do you think of this Hot Pixie One Side Part Short Messy Kinky Curly Synthetic Hair With Bangs Capless Cap Wigs 8 Inches?
By millerrose213
I thought it was more wavy than curly but I still like it cant wait til my other wigs come.
By Heather
Here are 2 pictures to show you guys,I really love this wig,it makes me so young and active~And the color exactly like the picture!
By windy
Look just like the picture shown.. I was kinda scared but for the price why not try it.. plus I can make anything hair look better but love it. I had to twerk it up a bit.. and it is also full but you can always razor it down some.. The hair is nice an soft.

Join us!